Instant Hydration vs Liquid I.V. Subscription

Food & Drink

Instant Hydration takes 44% off to subscribe, Liquid I.V. 30%. Both open with the subscription already selected.

Captured 2026-10-06 (Instant Hydration) and 2026-10-05 (Liquid I.V.), US stores · How we capture

Instant Hydration
Premium Electrolyte Drink Mix, US storefront
Instant Hydration: Premium Electrolyte Drink Mix, US storefront
Instant Hydration subscription buy box, US storefront, captured 2026-10-06
From the page Instant Hydration's ads send people to: instanthydration.com/products/premium-electrolyte-drink-mix

Subscribe & Save is pre-selected at $27.50, down from $55.00. Also offered: One Time at $49.50.

See the full Instant Hydration page

Liquid I.V.
Lemon Lime Multiserve Electrolyte Powder Tub, US storefront
Liquid I.V.: Lemon Lime Multiserve Electrolyte Powder Tub, US storefront
Liquid I.V. subscription buy box, US storefront, captured 2026-10-05

Subscribe & Save is pre-selected at $27.29, down from $38.99. Also offered: One-time Order at $38.99.

See the full Liquid I.V. page

What sets them apart

The headline discounts differ, 50% against 30%, but the price per stick on subscription is almost the same: $0.92 for Instant Hydration, $0.91 for Liquid I.V. The difference is in the extras. Instant Hydration adds a free water bottle and samples, a 50-day guarantee and free US shipping, none of which the Liquid I.V. page states, plus a choice of every 30 or 60 days.

Instant Hydration and Liquid I.V. side by side

Where they differ

  • Instant Hydration takes 44% off the one-time price to subscribe, Liquid I.V. 30%.
  • Instant Hydration delivers every 30 or 60 days; Liquid I.V. delivers every month.
  • The Instant Hydration product page lists a 50-day guarantee; we found none on the Liquid I.V. page.
  • The Instant Hydration product page reads “FREE U.S. Shipping”; we found no shipping terms on the Liquid I.V. page.
  • Instant Hydration's longest-running top ad has run 3 days, Liquid I.V.'s 17 days.
Instant Hydration
Liquid I.V.
Product captured
Premium Electrolyte Drink Mix, US storefront
Lemon Lime Multiserve Electrolyte Powder Tub, US storefront
Subscription price
$27.50
$27.29
One-time price
$49.50
$38.99
Subscribe discount
44% less than one-time
30% less than one-time
Opens on
Subscribe & Save
Subscribe & Save
Delivery options
Every 30 or 60 days
Every month
Price per serving
$0.92 per stick (Subscribe & Save), $1.65 per stick (One Time)
$0.91 per stick (Subscribe & Save), $1.30 per stick (One-time Order)
Guarantee
50 days
Not stated
Cancel and pause
“Pause, Skip, or Cancel Anytime”
“Pause or cancel at any time”
Shipping
“FREE U.S. Shipping”
Not stated
Free gifts
“FREE WATER BOTTLE”, “FREE 3 Count Hydration Sample”
Not stated
Subscription app
Skio
Ordergroove
Est. revenue
20M+
500M+
Longest-running top ad
3 days
17 days
Offer in the top ads
“free gift”, “50% off”
“save 30%”

Marketing a brand like Instant Hydration or Liquid I.V.? See the wellness marketing agencies we rate, compared by channels, published pricing and fit.

Instant Hydration vs Liquid I.V. subscription questions

Which saves more with a subscription, Instant Hydration or Liquid I.V.?
Instant Hydration takes the bigger subscription discount. Instant Hydration: 44% less than the one-time price ($27.50 against $49.50). Liquid I.V.: 30% less than the one-time price ($27.29 against $38.99). Captured on 2026-10-05 and 2026-10-06.
What do Instant Hydration and Liquid I.V. say about canceling?
The Instant Hydration product page says: “Pause, Skip, or Cancel Anytime”. The Liquid I.V. product page says: “Pause or cancel at any time”.
How often do Instant Hydration and Liquid I.V. deliver?
The Instant Hydration subscription delivers every 30 or 60 days; Liquid I.V. delivers every month.

Need professional services?

Start with a free audit. We go through your account with you live on a screen-share, and you keep the scorecard, the gameplan and the recording.

Free audit · no contract
Get Yours