Zena Nutrition vs AG1 Subscription
Zena Nutrition takes 20% off to subscribe, AG1 19%. Both open with the subscription already selected.
Zena Nutrition and AG1 side by side
Where they differ
- Zena Nutrition takes 20% off the one-time price to subscribe, AG1 19%.
- Zena Nutrition delivers every month, every 6 weeks, every 8 weeks or every 3 months; AG1 delivers every month.
- The AG1 product page lists a 30-day money-back guarantee; we found none on the Zena Nutrition page.
- Zena Nutrition's longest-running top ad has run 33 days, AG1's 201 days.
Zena Nutrition
AG1
Product captured
Organic Supergreens, US storefront
AG1 by Athletic Greens®, EU storefront
Subscribe discount
20% less than one-time
19% less than one-time
Opens on
Subscribe & Save
Subscribe and Save
Delivery options
Every month, every 6 weeks, every 8 weeks or every 3 months
Every month
Guarantee
Not stated
30 days
Cancel and pause
“Pause, skip or cancel anytime”
“Cancel anytime”
Shipping
“Free Shipping”
“Free shipping”
Free gifts
Not stated
“Free AG1 Welcome Kit”
Longest-running top ad
33 days
201 days
Offer in the top ads
“save up to 30%”, “save 30%”
“free bottle”
Zena Nutrition vs AG1 subscription questions
Which saves more with a subscription, Zena Nutrition or AG1?
Zena Nutrition takes the bigger subscription discount. Zena Nutrition: 20% less than the one-time price. AG1: 19% less than the one-time price. Captured on 2026-09-13 and 2026-09-14.
What do Zena Nutrition and AG1 say about cancelling?
The Zena Nutrition product page says: “Pause, skip or cancel anytime”. The AG1 product page says: “Cancel anytime”.
How often do Zena Nutrition and AG1 deliver?
The Zena Nutrition subscription delivers every month, every 6 weeks, every 8 weeks or every 3 months; AG1 delivers every month.
Need professional services?
Start with a free audit. We go through your account with you live on a screen-share, and you keep the scorecard, the gameplan and the recording.

